changelog tags branches files gz bz2 help rss atom

Mercurial > hg > 9bbs / shortlog

navigate: (0) tip

Thu, 08 Dec 2016 20:34:28 -0500 stanley lieber index.md: fix markdown
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 21:53:14 -0400 stanley lieber bin/9bbs: adjust print formatting from 80 columns wide to 72 columns wide.
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 14:10:09 -0500 stanley lieber bin/9bbs: "hit enter twice" -> "hit enter" (thanks, Hexslinger)
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 14:40:11 -0500 stanley lieber bin/9bbs: fn nstrip{ tr -d \1-\10\13-\37 } # But let's allow UTF-8.
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 16:56:08 -0500 stanley lieber chmod 775 *
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 16:52:04 -0500 stanley lieber bitbucket.org -> code.9front.org
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 23:33:41 -0500 stanley lieber bin/9bbs: echo correct date to e-mail notification
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 01:18:23 -0400 stanley lieber bin/9bbs: change c command to C for consistency with other, similarly capitalized commands.
Tue, 19 May 2015 12:11:15 -0400 stanley lieber mkfile: better default permissions
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 16:08:52 -0400 stanley lieber bin/9bbs: use -p flag with ramfs
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 21:43:43 -0500 stanley lieber bin/9bbs: get rid of nshift. $var(2-) accomplishes the same thing.
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 21:47:46 -0500 stanley lieber import

navigate: (0) tip