changelog tags branches files gz bz2 help rss atom

Mercurial > hg > drawterm / shortlog

navigate: (0) -300 -100 -60 tip

Tue, 17 Apr 2018 10:45:42 +0100 aiju windows: RtlGenRandom cannot always be statically linked
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 10:45:25 +0100 aiju windows: PADDRINFOA is not always available
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 10:45:02 +0100 aiju windows: fix creating directories under volume root
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 10:44:47 +0100 aiju windows: add fullscreen mode
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 03:45:36 -0500 henesy Adding manual page drawterm.1
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 10:42:03 -0500 Dave MacFarlane Add DragonFly support to drawterm
Sat, 06 Jan 2018 20:09:16 +0100 cinap_lenrek merge
Sat, 06 Jan 2018 20:07:46 +0100 cinap_lenrek aan: implement client timeout
Sat, 06 Jan 2018 19:33:57 +0100 23hiro remove aanto variable from env
Sat, 06 Jan 2018 09:18:11 +0100 cinap_lenrek libsec: remove asn1toDSApriv()
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 15:44:47 +0100 23hiro cpu: add -t flag to overwrite default 1 day aan timeout.
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 05:26:15 +0100 cinap_lenrek libauth: don't compile unneeded (for drawterm) units, update _attrfmt() and auth.h header
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 23:25:07 +0100 cinap_lenrek libauth: fix out of bounds memory access in _parseattr()
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 21:19:25 +0100 cinap_lenrek cpu: replace custom hex parsing code with dec16() avoding timing side channels
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 11:38:01 +0100 cinap_lenrek libc: update various libc functions (from 9front)
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 11:36:54 +0100 cinap_lenrek libc: update encodefmt support l flag on < (base32) (from 9front)
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 11:17:18 +0100 cinap_lenrek libc, libmp: new constant time encode(2) routines (from 9front)
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 03:28:56 +0100 cinap_lenrek libsec: keep in sync with 9front
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 20:05:01 +0100 cinap_lenrek libsec: get rid of dummy data[1] in Bytes and Ints types (thanks pr)
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 19:24:25 +0100 cinap_lenrek devfs-posix: add missing stat() call in fsattach to fill info for root fid
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 19:09:40 +0100 cinap_lenrek devssl, devtls: fix ~0UL comparsion in wstat on amd64/gcc
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 18:28:31 +0100 cinap_lenrek devmnt: use u32int for tagmask, simplify alloctag()
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 21:52:29 +0100 cinap_lenrek libsec: make includes consistent for sha2block*.c
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 21:34:47 +0100 cinap_lenrek libsec: add sha1block (from 9front)
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 02:56:26 +0100 cinap_lenrek libsec: unroll sha1block functions (from 9front)
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 04:46:59 +0100 cinap_lenrek devcons: add #c/kmesg, redraw kmesg buffer after resize
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 17:56:22 +0100 cinap_lenrek screen: do mouseresize() from devdraw instead of the resizeproc
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 17:55:39 +0100 cinap_lenrek gui-win32: call terminit() only after window size has been determined
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 16:54:59 +0100 cinap_lenrek drawterm: debounce screen resize
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 23:16:10 +0100 cinap_lenrek gui-x11: reset screenputs before panicing with x i/o error
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 19:13:57 +0100 cinap_lenrek drawterm: implement window resize for gui-x11 and gui-win32
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 20:55:13 +0100 cinap_lenrek devcons: remove /dev/swap
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 20:54:38 +0100 cinap_lenrek libsec: sync with 9front
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 20:53:54 +0100 cinap_lenrek use $PASS environment variable secstore/p9any password
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:03:57 +0200 cinap_lenrek fix bounds check in screenputc() (thanks mischief)
Sat, 20 May 2017 01:27:30 +0200 cinap_lenrek gui-win32: fix WM_SCROLLWHEEL mouse position
Tue, 09 May 2017 22:19:58 +0200 cinap_lenrek allocate 2 ulongs for secalloc() to keep it 8 byte aligned (use first ulong for magic constant)
Sun, 07 May 2017 18:14:35 +0200 cinap_lenrek kernel: fix namelenerror(), avoid memrchr() and make it static (from 9front)
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 21:35:02 +0200 cinap_lenrek get rid of drawdebug cruft
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 19:21:02 +0200 cinap_lenrek libsec: update thumbprint implementation from 9front
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:25:04 +0200 cinap_lenrek kern: merge with chan.c, dev.c, pgrp.c from 9front, fix waserror() botch in devwalk()
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 19:02:25 +0200 cinap_lenrek tlshand: simplify tlsReadN() (from 9front)
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 01:59:45 +0200 cinap_lenrek tlshand: sync with 9front
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 02:49:08 +0200 cinap_lenrek tlshand: fix ECDHE and DHE for SSLv3 (from 9front)
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 01:13:32 +0100 cinap_lenrek devdraw: get rid of screen blanking state
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 23:44:48 +0000 aiju translate xkb dead accent codes into corresponding unicode characters
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 23:33:24 +0100 cinap_lenrek devfs-posix: fix syntax error...
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 23:03:59 +0100 cinap_lenrek implement setting atime and mtime in fswstat for unix and windows
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 01:29:59 +0100 cinap_lenrek libsec: update tlshand from 9front...
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 22:53:18 +0100 cinap_lenrek libsec: import from 9front
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:21:28 +0100 cinap_lenrek libsec: import changed from 9front
Mon, 06 Feb 2017 21:51:02 +0100 cinap_lenrek libsec: import x509 and rsagen changes from 9front
Sun, 05 Feb 2017 05:18:45 +0100 cinap_lenrek libsec: have rsagen() always produce postive !dk to avoid confusion
Sun, 05 Feb 2017 03:02:48 +0100 cinap_lenrek libmp: fix mpmod() aliasing bug when n == r and x < 0 (thanks aiju, mischief)
Sat, 04 Feb 2017 01:35:35 +0100 cinap_lenrek aan: use unsigned message counters
Thu, 02 Feb 2017 20:49:05 +0100 cinap_lenrek aan: fix ack logic, handle connection shutdown
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 01:11:00 +0100 cinap_lenrek devmouse: fix off-by-one in mouseread() (thanks Sören)
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 23:13:37 +0100 cinap_lenrek netbsd: *shaking head*
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 16:46:35 +0100 cinap_lenrek gui-x11: cleanup error handling code, just call panic()
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 16:25:43 +0100 cinap_lenrek gui-x11: fix unexpected keyups on auto repeat

navigate: (0) -300 -100 -60 tip