changelog tags branches files gz bz2 help rss atom

Mercurial > hg > plan9front / shortlog

navigate: (0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip

Mon, 18 Nov 2019 01:06:02 -0800 Ori Bernstein document 'T' flag misbehavior (thanks rgl)
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 16:17:15 -0800 Ori Bernstein Specifiy the restrictions on 9boot file names more clearly.
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 16:08:48 -0800 Ori Bernstein Document 9bootfat limitation.
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 21:19:55 +0100 cinap_lenrek sdiahci: implement reset timeout for ahciencreset(), make blink() never block, fix map[] access in ledkproc()
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 19:04:38 +0100 cinap_lenrek bootrc: for wireless netbooting, set the WPA/WPA2 preshard key with wpapsk=password boot parameter
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 13:26:25 -0800 Ori Bernstein Parse global pax header in the right place.
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 13:52:41 -0800 Ori Bernstein Add pax extended header support to tar.
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 13:01:38 -0800 Ori Bernstein thread(2): fix manpage typos (thanks rgl)
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 13:35:47 -0800 Ori Bernstein draw(2): fix manpage typo (thanks rgl)
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 19:50:46 +0100 cinap_lenrek devip: use the routing table for local source ip address selection
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 10:48:51 -0800 Ori Bernstein Fix directory heuristic for long file names.
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 15:20:57 +0100 cinap_lenrek games/turtle: do exit instead of crash in redraw() when there where no lines drawn
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 13:54:26 +0000 aiju add games/linden and turtle to mkfile
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 13:49:23 +0000 aiju add games/linden and games/turtle
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 14:17:34 +0100 cinap_lenrek tar: fix memory corruption in extract1 (thanks petter)
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 12:52:39 +0100 cinap_lenrek upasfs(4): fix manpage typo (thanks rgl)
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 12:05:11 +1030 Alex Musolino file: add (very) basic support for detecting mpeg4 formats
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 09:41:03 +1030 Alex Musolino upas/fs: fix handling of numeric timezone offsets in strtotm
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 14:12:44 -0700 Ori Bernstein Check if 'm' is null when updating messages.
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 23:51:11 +0100 cinap_lenrek bcm: fix software cursor avoidance for loadimage() case (thanks bitmapper)
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 06:53:50 +0200 cinap_lenrek ip/dhcpd: prevent client from increasing max reply size beyond the reply buffer capacity
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 15:29:07 -0700 Ori Bernstein Make ctrl+g focus text windows and cycle zeroxed copies (thanks kvik)
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 08:18:20 +1030 Alex Musolino /sys/lib/plumb/basic: open nedmail windows with -noscroll
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 09:02:04 +0200 cinap_lenrek ndb/dns: handle empty $DNSSERVER
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 10:20:10 +0200 Roberto E. Vargas Caballero backup: Set execution bits in backup scripts
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 21:38:12 +0200 cinap_lenrek ether82563: fix multicast for i210
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 11:52:22 -0700 Ori Bernstein Fetch IMAP flags from server. This makes us sync read/answered/... flags with unix.
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 17:36:02 -0700 Ori Bernstein awk: make empty FS unicodely-correct.
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 13:53:57 +0200 cinap_lenrek sdiahci: force Hudson SATA Controller to AHCI mode
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 12:51:21 +0200 cinap_lenrek sshfs: fix dir2attrib() memory leak in wstat error case (thanks BurnZeZ)
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 11:52:14 +0200 cinap_lenrek sshfs: fix race condition between sendproc() and recvproc()
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 18:54:01 +0200 cinap_lenrek cwfs: fix listen filedescriptor leaks
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 18:52:53 +0200 cinap_lenrek lib9p: fix listensrv() filedescriptor leaks
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 18:51:44 +0200 cinap_lenrek sshfs: use threadexits() instead of exits()
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 15:49:53 +0200 cinap_lenrek upas/fs: speedup mtree and henter()
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 01:01:34 +0200 cinap_lenrek pc: move low-level allocation details out of mmu.c into memory.c rampage() function
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 00:58:46 +0200 cinap_lenrek vgai81x: use vmap() for uncached access to cursor data instead of manipulating kernel page table
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 20:37:33 +0200 cinap_lenrek merge
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 20:35:16 +0200 cinap_lenrek ape/cc: add spim
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 19:09:25 +0200 cinap_lenrek 2c(1): document 7c (arm64)
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 20:30:08 +0200 cinap_lenrek merge
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 19:07:57 +0200 Roberto E. Vargas Caballero ape/cc: Add arm64 and remove alpha
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 18:51:41 +0200 cinap_lenrek usbxhci: fix endpoint stall recovery, handle Ep.clrhalt flag
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 23:36:44 +0200 cinap_lenrek cmd/ip/*: chown the network connection after authentication
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 23:28:37 +0200 cinap_lenrek devip: fix permission checking
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 18:48:14 +0200 cinap_lenrek bootrc: unmount devip *before* starting factotum
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 18:11:52 +0200 cinap_lenrek bootrc: remount devip after /dev/hostowner has been written by factotum
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 16:36:40 +0200 cinap_lenrek devproc: fix fishy locking in proctext(), check proc validity, static functions
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 02:24:23 +0200 cinap_lenrek devproc: move proctab() call after Qnotepg special case in procwrite()
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 02:07:46 +0200 cinap_lenrek kernel: simplify pgrpnote(); moving the note string copying to procwrite()
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 16:21:40 +0200 cinap_lenrek ape: don't hardcode list of ape library directories in /sys/src/ape/lib/mkfile
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 04:53:45 +0200 cinap_lenrek bcm64: add addarchfile() prototype to fns.h (for qeed)
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 14:02:34 +0200 cinap_lenrek bcm64: enter page tables in mmutop *AFTER* switching asid in mmuswitch()
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 15:28:04 +0200 cinap_lenrek acid/kernel: for stacktraces, try to use context from error stack when process is not sleeping
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 15:41:14 +0200 cinap_lenrek ip/cifsd: dont return garbage in upper 32 bit of unix extension stat fields
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 21:19:34 +0200 cinap_lenrek ip/cifsd: add basic support for UNIX extensions
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 21:17:23 +0200 cinap_lenrek ip/cifsd: exit to close connection when we get malformed smb header (fixes linux mount hang)
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 16:58:45 +0200 cinap_lenrek usbehci: silence "param declared but not used" compiler warning in itdinit()/sitdinit()
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 16:56:01 +0200 cinap_lenrek sdide: silence compiler warning in atadebug()
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 17:27:57 +0100 Roberto E. Vargas Caballero ape: Add mkstemp to /sys/src/ape/lib/ap/gen/mkfile

navigate: (0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip