changelog tags branches files gz bz2 help rss atom

Mercurial > hg > plan9front / shortlog

navigate: (0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip

Tue, 21 Aug 2018 23:09:35 +0930 Alex Musolino mothra(1): fix formatting
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 02:02:46 -0700 mischief lib: update pci database
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 02:21:21 +0200 cinap_lenrek vncs: fix uninterruptable temporary warning
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 02:04:33 +0200 cinap_lenrek merge
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 02:02:50 +0200 cinap_lenrek vncv: adjust window size on desktop resize, fix canresize checks
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 12:51:29 -0700 mischief vncs: shut up used and not set warning
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 12:48:06 -0700 mischief hjfs: set group of new files to that of the parent directory (thanks umbraticus)
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 19:25:58 +0200 cinap_lenrek merge
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 19:23:42 +0200 cinap_lenrek vncs: support for desktop resize extension, update devdraw
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 22:00:45 +0200 cinap_lenrek devdraw: zero initialize DImage.dscreen pointer (vnc, drawterm)
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 14:26:19 +0100 aiju fix unbounded recursion bug in hjfs
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:03:14 +0200 cinap_lenrek vncs: fix mistake "screen" vs "gscreen", thanks eekee
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 20:34:46 +0200 cinap_lenrek vncv: handle [] enclosed literal ipv6 addresses in host
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 21:54:42 -0400 cinap_lenrek ip/ipconfig: make ra6 daemon less chatty, log to /sys/log/ipconfig instead of /sys/log/v6routeradv
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 22:14:52 +0200 cinap_lenrek inst/startether: fix typo
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 21:39:30 +0200 cinap_lenrek ipv6 autoconfiguration on ethernet
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 22:39:44 +0200 cinap_lenrek ip/ipconfig: simplify by combining mklladdr() into mkclientid()
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 16:19:32 +0200 cinap_lenrek ip/ipconfig: call mklladdr() to get conf.hwa initialized for ipv6
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 16:18:12 +0200 cinap_lenrek devip: fix multicastarp() when ipconfig assigned the 0 address
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 08:08:38 -0700 mischief sdloop(3): import sdloop driver (thanks erik)
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 07:46:13 -0700 mischief valley: call srand so that actual random phrases are used
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 18:47:48 +0200 23hiro plan9.ini(8) iwlwifi essid/bssid misleading
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 10:17:57 +0200 23hiro turkey simplified timezone (thanks erkin from 9front ml)
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 23:46:58 +0200 cinap_lenrek nusb/ether: fix ethertype filtering
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 23:14:59 +0200 cinap_lenrek merge
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 23:13:23 +0200 cinap_lenrek wifi: lilu dallas multirate
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 09:41:28 -0700 mischief devaoe: really fix unit numbering, to be 0-based
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 08:50:40 -0700 mischief devaoe: fix unit numbering for Qdevlinkdir
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 08:47:07 -0700 mischief ip(3): document ipifc ipv6 connection and fix delay formatting
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 16:53:50 +0200 cinap_lenrek acme: pass pointer to int type to avoid pointer to int cast warning
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 14:37:07 -0400 spew win: fix typo
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 14:21:19 -0400 spew win: bind the text file properly instead of a special case in "
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 11:14:59 -0400 spew acme: add spacesindent mode
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 18:33:42 +0200 cinap_lenrek etheriwl: add pci did for WifiLink 5300 (thans senthil)
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 20:40:28 +0200 cinap_lenrek kbdfs: ignore first 16 scancodes (number row) in kbtabctl[] for control key reverse mapping
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 02:21:28 +0200 cinap_lenrek vncv: implement extended DesktopSize extension, cleanup
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 09:31:28 +0200 cinap_lenrek dc: fix off by one in stack overflow check (thanks BurnZeZ)
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 02:48:00 +0200 cinap_lenrek audiohda: support Intel Sunrise Point-LP on thinkpad X1
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 05:02:46 +0200 qwx add games/dpic and games/todpic
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 09:17:11 +0200 23hiro merge
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 09:04:50 +0200 23hiro spelling
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 19:29:15 +0200 cinap_lenrek devmouse: produce signed msec timestamp in /dev/mouse, accept unsigned on write
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 19:25:28 +0200 cinap_lenrek libdraw: accept unsigned msec timestamp in /dev/mouse
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 21:00:20 +0200 cinap_lenrek pc, pc64: look for "RSD PTR " in ACPI reserved memory region from e820 map
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 05:05:53 +0200 qwx dmid: better fnumber calculation and fix fine tuning for 2nd voice
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 09:48:45 +0200 cinap_lenrek ssh: fix nil dereference when TERM isnt set and -r is requested
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 23:55:45 +0200 cinap_lenrek merge
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 23:54:23 +0200 cinap_lenrek ndb/dns: fix delegation with norecursion (-R flag)
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 01:36:35 +0200 cinap_lenrek merge
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 01:35:02 +0200 cinap_lenrek devmnt: make sure auth chan is on said conection in mntattach()
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 06:31:45 +0200 qwx doom: use wadfs to expose music lumps
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 20:40:26 +0200 23hiro cwfs -a option misleading
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 17:20:49 +0200 cinap_lenrek bootrc: write fatal error message to fd2
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 17:19:41 +0200 cinap_lenrek screenrc: bind '#v' when not already done (for cpu servers)
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 20:44:57 +0000 mischief ndb/dnsgetip: report errors when dns resolution fails
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 09:33:33 +0200 qwx add games/dmid and games/opl3
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 09:25:04 +0200 qwx wadfs(4): fix typo
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 16:05:03 +0100 aiju pc64: update headers to match pc
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 15:12:24 +0100 aiju pc: fix ugly and partially broken switch() statement
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 14:50:22 +0100 aiju pc kernel: get rid of ugly and partially broken cpuid macros

navigate: (0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip