changelog tags branches files gz bz2 help rss atom

Mercurial > hg > ports / shortlog

navigate: (0) -300 -100 -60 tip

Mon, 09 Sep 2019 17:30:52 +0100 Roberto E. Vargas Caballero sys-apps/fossil: Add mkdir -p to install
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 21:06:26 +0000 mischief sys-apps/clone: bumped to 0.2.1 in last commit, add mkfile patch
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 20:58:58 +0000 mischief app-misc/ca-certificates: update to 2019-05-15
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 11:42:44 -0500 henesy advance dev-lang/s9fes to version 20181205 (thanks raingloom)
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 02:35:30 +0000 henesy migrate postnix.us → postnix.pw
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 23:43:23 -0700 mischief dev-lang/go: fix typo
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 22:46:23 -0700 mischief dev-lang: update go
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 22:44:39 -0700 mischief Mk: only verify downloaded distfile; append to manifest on mk manifest
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 19:35:23 -0500 Matthew Veety fixed bug in mk install preventing ports from using INSTALLCOMMAND default
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 04:53:19 -0500 Matthew Veety added targets distclean, manifest, and verify to root mkfile
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 01:36:22 -0500 Matthew Veety added sys-ports/dopeports
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 01:35:23 -0500 Matthew Veety made reinstall work once more
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 18:56:01 -0500 Matthew Veety enabled new database. Please read UPDATING
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 18:53:10 -0500 Matthew Veety added mkfile to attic
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 18:41:11 -0500 Matthew Veety added db migration target
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 01:32:00 -0500 Matthew Veety finished adding new database. should work now. disabled by default
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 23:38:49 -0600 henesy merge
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 23:38:04 -0600 henesy update net-misc/disco mkfile to build ;; need to have go(1) available
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 16:53:24 -0600 henesy remove sys-ports/ants9front by mycroftiv's request
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 16:25:22 -0600 henesy update disco to v2.1 ;; remove ants9front by mycroftiv request
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 13:09:25 -0800 mischief media-fonts/unifont: fix nits
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:24:06 -0800 mischief media-sound/opus-tools: add forgotten patch
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 21:22:48 -0800 mischief dev-lang/myrddin: need to mk bootstrap
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 17:18:40 -0800 mischief app-archivers/xz: bump to 5.2.2
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 17:17:22 -0800 mischief app-archivers/xz: make it work again, axe scripts and dont build xz(1)
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 17:08:57 -0800 mischief app-misc/ca-certificates: fix goof on file name
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 16:36:37 -0800 mischief app-misc/ca-certificates: pin cert url so it doesnt change underfoot
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 11:36:34 -0600 henesy add kfs port (no auth)
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 18:07:33 -0800 mischief sys-apps: add kvik's clone
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 07:27:11 -0800 mischief draw-misc: add qrstuv's paint
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 07:22:40 -0800 mischief Mk/pkg.rc: handle plain .tar
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 09:04:41 -0700 mischief move dev-lang/go-^(16 19) into the attic
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 13:24:41 -0400 spew dev-lang/ocaml: update to 4.07.1
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 03:16:48 -0700 mischief draw-libs: add libnuklear
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 17:14:23 -0700 mischief dev-utils: add missing manifests
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 15:35:25 -0700 mischief dev-lang/go: bump to 1.11.1, use official source uri so tarball hash wont change
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 15:13:09 -0700 mischief dev-utils/mkmk: fix BUILDPATH and UNINSTALL
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 15:12:32 -0700 mischief dev-vcs/dgit: pin commit hash
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 14:56:59 -0700 mischief .hgignore: root regexps and collapse
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 14:56:28 -0700 mischief app-archivers/cabextract: add missing patch files
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 14:11:05 -0500 henesy fix manifest and change go fonts to point to extra/
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 18:58:04 -0700 mischief media-fonts: add Microsoft TrueType core fonts
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 18:32:22 -0700 mischief app-archivers: add cabextract
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 08:54:54 -0700 mischief dev-vcs/dgit: drop unused variable
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 08:54:20 -0700 mischief app-misc/discount: revert accidental bump, until david parsons tags 2.2.5
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 08:51:33 -0700 mischief drop manifest verification escape hatch
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 08:50:09 -0700 mischief Mk/pkg.rc: fix typo
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 08:49:49 -0700 mischief Mk/mkfile: make manifest depend on fetch
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 08:41:49 -0700 mischief media-fonts: add GNU Unifont
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 03:41:55 -0700 mischief dev-vcs/mercurial: cleanup
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 01:29:38 -0500 henesy oops not that
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 01:24:37 -0500 henesy Adding Go fonts
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 19:08:31 -0700 mischief dev-vcs: add dgit port
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 18:30:13 -0700 mischief Mk/mkfile: run separate webfs to cope with sourceforge redirecting standard ua
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:54:16 -0700 mischief Mk/mkfile: eval $POSTBUILD as well
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 12:35:02 -0700 mischief Mk: fix HGSOURCE extraction
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 01:41:25 -0700 mischief net-misc/vultr: cleanup, use dev-lang/go
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 01:19:28 -0700 mischief dev-lang/go: simplify mkfile, install files
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:02:30 -0700 mischief app-emulation/simh: fix commands (thanks kvik)
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 23:51:16 -0700 mischief Mk/mkfile: eval port mkfile commands, gets rid of triple quote in some cases (thanks kvik)

navigate: (0) -300 -100 -60 tip